Limo
Home
Airfare
Hotel
guidetojapan
Vacation
America

Travel Links

 

   Airlines  

Air Canada                                            http://www.aircanada.com/en/home.html
Air France                                 http://www.airfrance.com
ANA (North America)                        http://www.anaskyweb.com/us/e/
American Airlines                                  http://www.aa.com
British Airways                       http://www.britishairways.com
Delta Airlines                                           http://www.delta.com
Japan Airlines (America Region) http://www.japanair.com/e/
United Airlines                                       http://www.united.com
US Airways http://www.usairways.com/awa/

   Major Airports    

Japan

 
Narita Tokyo (NRT) http://www.narita-airport.jp
Nagoya (NGO)                       http://www.centrair.jp/en/
Kansai International Airport (KIX)         http://www.kansai-airport.or.jp/english/
USA  
JFK NY http://www.panynj.gov/aviation/jfkframe.HTM
La Guardia NY (LGA) http://www.panynj.gov/CommutingTravel/airports/html/laguardia.html
Newark  NJ  (EWR) http://www.panynj.gov/CommutingTravel/airports/html/newarkliberty.html
Chicago Ohare  IL (ORD) http://www.ohare.com
Detroit. MI (DTW) http://www.metroairport.com
Minneapolis MN (MSP) http://www.mspairport.com/msp/
Washington DC Dulles(IAD) http://www.metwashairports.com/dulles
Washington DC Reagan(DCA) http://www.metwashairports.com/dulles
Dallas TX (DFW) http://www.dfwairport.com
Houston TX (IAH) http://www.houstonairportsystem.org
Los Angeles CA (LAX) http://www.lawa.org/lax/welcomeLAX.cfm
San Francisco CA (SFO) http://www.flysfo.com
Seattle WA (SEA) http://www.portseattle.org/seatac/
Atlanta GA (ATL) http://www.atlanta-airport.com
Cincinnati OH (CVG) http://www.cvgairport.com

   *( )---- Airport 3 letter codes

   Hotels   

Courtyard http://marriott.com/courtyard/default.mi
Doubletree http://doubletree.hilton.com
Embassy Suites http://embassysuites.hilton.com
Hampton Inn http://hamptoninn.hilton.com
Hiltonhttp://www.hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn http://hiltongardeninn.hilton.com
Holiday Inn http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/hi/home
Hyatt http://www.hyatt.com/hyatt/index.jsp
Intercontinental http://www.intercontinental.com
Marriott http://marriott.com
Novotel http://www.novotel.com/novotel/index.html
Omni http://www.omnihotels.com
Radisson http://www.atlanta-airport.com/
Residence Inn http://marriott.com/residenceinn/default.mi
Starwood (Sheraton, Westin, Meridien, St. Regis)http://www.starwoodhotels.com

   Rent-A-Car  

Avis http://www.avis.com
Budget http://www.budget.com
Dollar http://www.dollar.com
Enterprise http://www.enterprise.com
Hertz http://www.hertz.com
Nationalhttp://www.nationalcar.com

   JAPAN RAIL PASS (Unlimited Pass)   

http://www.japanrailpass.net

   AMTRAK  

http://www.amtrak.com

  JNTO:Japan National Tourist Organization   

http://www.jnto.go.jp

   Info Map Japan    

http://www.infomapjapan.com

 Airport Limousine in TOKYO

http://www.limousinebus.co.jp/e/

   Consulate General of Japan in New York   

http://www.ny.us.emb-japan.go.jp/top.html

   M.O. Tourist in Japan   

http://www.mo-tourist.co.jp/mot/english/index.htm